Posted on

Apple VPP in new Geographies | Official Blog of Onefruit

VPP and new tools by Apple

Apple is planning to expand their Volume Purchase Program for Business and Education to 16 new countries. The list includes:

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan,Turkey, and United Arab Emirates.

Apple has not announced a launch date for the new countries yet.